Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Guido Niers
Elsternstr. 24
05921/320438

gniers@sparta09.de

stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Toni Willenborg
Elsternstr. 45
05921/35735

 

stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Erich Zwartscholten
Elsternstr. 26
05921/320931

ezwartscholten@sparta09.de

Geschäftsführer

Siegmund Schievink
Graf-Luckner-Str. 31
05921/39653

sschievink@sparta09.de

Jugendleiter

Andreas Thier
Hakenstr. 95
05921/320462

athier@sparta09.de

stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Horst Wiggers
Hakenstr. 82
05921/320477

horst.wiggers@gmx.de

Fußballobmann /
Schiedsrichterobmann

Gerd Niemeier
Schievenheim 30
0179 90 18 894

gniemeier@sparta09.de

stellvertr. Fußballobmann

Winfried Moorwessel
Schievenheim 6
05921/32471

 

Fussballobfrau /
Spielbetrieb Jugendfußball
Silke Grunder
Veldhauserstr. 79
05921/32410

sgrunder@sparta09.de

Schriftführerin

Herta Koops-Veldmann
Schievenheim 30
48527 Nordhorn

 

Mitgliederverwaltung

Silvia ter Stal
Graf-Luckner-Str. 45
05921/36784

 

Pressewart / Archiv

Matthias Hell
Reiherstr. 13
05921/979119

mhell@sparta09.de

Vorsitzender Ältestenrat

Helmut Haubrich