Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Toni Willenborg
0 59 21-35 735

toni.willenborg@sparta09.de

stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Siegfried Wolbert
0 59 21-72 94 60

siggi.wolbert@sparta09.de

stellvertr. Vorsitzender

Daniel Sandfort
0152-56 358 115

daniel.sandfort@sparta09.de

Geschäftsführer

Siegmund Schievink
0 59 21-39 653

siegmund.schievink@sparta09.de

Jugendleiter

Siegfried Wolbert
0 59 21-72 94 60

siggi.wolbert@sparta09.de

stellvertr. Jugendleiter

Andreas Thier
0 59 21-320 462

andreas.thier@yahoo.de

Fußballobmann

Gerd Niemeier
0179-90 18 894

gn900@web.de

stellvertr. Fußballobmann /
Protokollführer

Winfried Moorwessel
0 59 21-324 71

w.moorwessel@t-online.de

Fussballobfrau /
Spielbetrieb Jugendfußball

Sophie Ratering
0172-88 90 359

sophie-ratering@gmx.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Silvia ter Stal
0 59 21-36 784

h-wts@web.de

Pressewart / Archiv

Matthias Hell
0 59 21-97 91 19

matzehell@gmx.de

Fachwart für Jugend
und Soziales

Dennis Kley
0 173-392 50 79

dennis.kley@gmail.com

Schiedsrichterobmann

Faruk Karakus
0 170-896 88 97

faruk_karakus@t-online.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
und Werbung

André Kley
0 59 21-30 82 902

andre.kley@sparta09.de